Les TD d'informatique de première année
Informations


Responsable de l'enseignement : Michel Desvignes.
Email : Michel.Desvignes@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr


Actualités :


Enseignants :
Salma Bergaoui Email : Salma.Bergaoui@imag.fr
Nicolas Castagne Email : Nicolas.Castagne@imag.fr
Francois Cayre Email : Francois.Cayre@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr
Michel Desvignes Email : michel.desvignes@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr
Timothée Gerber Email : Timothée.Gerber@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Segolene Jamet Email : Segolene.Jamet@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Eric Moisan Email : eric.moisan@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Georges Pananakakis Email : gpananas@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr
Francois Portet Email : francois.portet@imag.fr